Payments are charged monthly. Premium plans require 60 days termination. You can cancel after the first week with no charges to your account.
When your requests hit a limit we return HTTP 402 (Payment required) for all your API requests. You can just login again and change your payment plan to use the next tier and all your requests will continue working at that point.
We accept all major credit cards, billing is done via a commonly used third-party payment service: Stripe. We never get your credit card number.
One week. You can cancel up until the first week is over then you will be billed for the next month.
With basic plans you can cancel at any time, for any reason. You'll still have full access until the end of the current billing period.
With premium plans (accessing Social Media or other premium features) it will be either 60 or 90 days (check your terms of service).
Yes, but note that your quota for the month will still apply so if you downgrade too soon this will mean your requests may fail due to exceeding quota.
None for the vast majority of accounts. Some custom accounts require setup feeds for accessing new/bulk sources.
Possibly, it depends which currency. We are happy to bill our customers in any major, stable currency.
Yes for annual plans, no for monthly/basic plans.
We never get your credit card details, they are stored only by Stripe, one of the largest payment processors in the world.